AD SALES STAFF 2018-2019

Travis Meyer – Ad Sales Manager

travis.meyer@mnsu.edu  •  507-389-5097

Reed Seifert – Ad Sales Rep

reed.seifert@mnsu.edu  •  507-389-5451

Casey Miller – Ad Sales Rep

casey.miller@mnsu.edu  •  507-389-1063

Riley Grinstead – Ad Sales Rep

riley.grinstead@mnsu.edu  •  507-389-1079

Carter Olsen – Ad Sales Rep

carter.olsen@mnsu.edu  •  507-389-5453

Kaylene Kruse – Ad Sales Rep

kaylene.kruse@mnsu.edu  •  507-389-6765

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: